Insuring Your Future Today
Let us help you
515.964.3195
Home Page
 

Customer Ratings & Reviews for Maschoff Insurance Agency

20 Reviews | Leave a Review

I like th personal touch. Being able to walk and and speak face to face. You always review my policies and try to find me the most cost effective insurance. I have been asked tyo change agents many times, but when you have the best why???

 Ted W., June 2014
Ted

Always well-informed and responsive, Mike and has helped us to identify insurance that meets our specific needs. We were thrilled with the responsiveness, level of service, and ease of filing a claim when we dealt with a frozen/broken pipe in our basement this winter.

 Matthew S., June 2014
Matthew S

you did a search for several different insurance companies and found just what I needed at a fair price.  I was involved in a car accident a year ago and the insurance took care of me immediately and fought the other insurance company and got my deductible back!

 Jeff J., April 2014
Jeff J

Whenever I need a quote or have a question it always gets answered in a fast manner. Mike is always friendly and willing to help anytime I need it!

 Robert J., April 2014
Robert J
Mike saved us money on my insurance and always followed through with great service
when we needed him.
Leland K

Mike and his team are always available to answer my questions and provide me with the information I need to make informed insurance choices.

 Customer, April 2014
Customer

Available - when we have a question, you're always quick to provide the answer. Authentic - a genuine and honest businessman who lives in and contributes to the community in which he conducts business Service - never a ball dropped, spot on with providing the coverage we need Quality - quality product, quality servce

 Derek J., May 2014
Rocket Referrals

I needed extra help when getting quotes for my soon to be 16 year old son. Dee spent lots of time via phone calls and emails and was always so patient and friendly. Both Mike and Dee are very helpful and there customer service is wonderful.

 Gary G., customer since 2011
Rocket

We like that you have a variety of companies that you can use so that you find the best fit for our needs.

 Matthew G., April 2014
Rocket

Mike is a great agent. He knows how to accurately assess his customers needs and concerns. He realizes when a customer needs more attention and when a customer just simply needs a little direction in their insurance. He's very good at what he does!

 Michael D., customer since 2011
Rocket Referrals

Mike always makes time for any questions I have and gets back to me quickly. Mike is a huge Cubs fan. Being a Cardinals fan our relationship has been very professional and fun.

 Paul F., April 2014
Rocket Referrals

Good rates. Knowledgeable. Wide number of insurance offerings. Professional yet neighborly service. Highly recommended.

 Customer since 2012
Rocket
Agressive and responsive on everything. This action on small things bring confidence in times that it is needed, even if those times have yet to occur.
- Bob C., customer since 2011
Rocket

The customer service has always been prompt. For instance, when I wanted to get a rental car but it was unclear as to if my auto insurance covered rentals I didn't have to wait days to get an answer. Mike got right on figuring it out. I didn't expect an answer that day but I ended up getting it within a few hours.

 Customer since 2011

At my previous insurance agency, I never acquired a ticket or had an accident. I never received a bonus at the end of the year for that fact. I think it is great that you recognize your clients at the end of the year renewal for this fact. I like that your company sends emails with updates. Very satisfied with both my home owner and car insurance.

 Customer since 2012
Rocket
The Mashchoff Team is always able to help me resolve any issues or answer any questions I have. They are knowledgeable and help me ensure that I am covered in case the worst ever happens. Thank you!

Nolan B
Rocket

I am kind of a high maintenance customer when it comes to insurance. You guys have always been friendly and prompt with our needs.

 Bill B., March 2014
Rocket

Anytime we have a question or need to add To our policy you make it so easy and your great For calling back and getting things done so Quickly.

 Bret B., March 2014
Bret

You were interested in us and what you could do to help give us the best coverage for the money. You are always available to answer questions, issue certificates of insurances, and always right there with any changes we need. Additionally, you show you care about your customers and means a lot.

 Inc B., customer since 2013
Behle Inc
Great thank you, I just got off the phone with Chris a claims rep. from there.   Thank you again Mike for being so great! We really appreciate it and are so glad to be working with you again!
 
Jenn


Client
Maschoff Insurance Agency received a rating of 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 review on IWantInsurance.com.
Get An Instant Quote






Refer Referrals
We love referrals! And thank you even more for your continued business.
Policies Customer Service
Self policy service any time of the day, directly from our website.
Newsletter Join Our Newsletter
Stay in touch with the latest events, news and offers we have.
Compare Auto Insurance Quotes and Compare Home Insurance Quotes with AgentInsure

Knowledge and Expertise

About Us 

Maschoff Insurance Agency is a professional, independent agency with the customer in mind. We have relationships with dozens of insurance companies, allowing you to get the right price with the right service.

Testimonials


Our Latest Blogs

Read More Read More Read More
Our Office Connect With Us

Main Office

2805 SW Snyder Blvd
Suite 105
Ankeny, IA 50023

Get Directions

Contact Us Today!

PH: 515.964.3195
FX: 877.317.3195
Email: info@ maschoffins.com
Our Employee Directory
  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Your Trusted Advisor
 
Home Get A Quote Customer Service Resources About Us Contact Powered by Insurance Website Builder